And The Sign Says

3 Jun


Image courtesy of Terry Poe Photography

My coworkers and I are headed to Camp Sherman, Oregon for the weekend for a work retreat. I cannot even begin to explain how excited I am about this occasion. I just made a sign for the front door that reads:

The salon will be closed Saturday,  June 4th. We will be grilling veggies and eating mayonnaise. We will reopen Tuesday, June 7th. Sorry for any inconvenience.  We hope you’re enjoying the sunshine.

Thought you knew…

2 Responses to “And The Sign Says”

  1. Vicki Abbott June 3, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    Have I missed something? What salon? Reopening where?

    • footbridgetothefeast June 16, 2011 at 9:59 am #

      No Vicki, you haven’t missed a thing. The salon I speak of is my sister-in-law’s, where I work to “pay the bills.” The salon is located in NW Portland.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

