Compliments to the Chef: #1 Bento

27 Sep

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. The #1 Bento cart in downtown Portland offers one of the greatest values in the city. It is hard for me to imagine finding a more satisfying lunch, with a better value, and as good of service as #1 bento. My standard order is the Tofu Bento. Without this cart and the kindness of these ladies, my husband and I would have starved to death ages ago.

#1 Bento (Korean BBQ)
SW 10th & Alder
Portland, OR 97205
Lunch to about 6PM hours Mon-Sat

Leave a Reply

