Fit for a Potluck

6 Mar

Today I’m going to a potluck brunch to celebrate my friend Lauren’s return from Israel. Here’s what I’m bringing:

Salted Blueberry Lime Jam

for swirling into Greek Yogurt

Little Branch Olive Oil Granola

with nuts, seeds and blueberries

Slow-Baked Banana Cake

with coconut cream cheese frosting

What’s your favorite thing to brunch on?

One Response to “Fit for a Potluck”

  1. metoliusmark March 6, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    Any egg sandwich I can get from @lucysoriginal will make my morning perfect. The sauces you make for him are perfect compliments to the whole taste profile. ‘Course, it wouldn’t be right on a bread other than Fleur d’Lyes chibata.

    If I can’t get that I want granola by Little Branch.

Leave a Reply

