Catching the Ox

29 Mar

It’s official, guys. I can cross “meet/work/collaborate with David Lanthan Reamer” off my bucket list. Or more specifically, I can cross “Catching the Ox” off by bucket list. David let me pick the subject for this one and naturally, I chose jam. Let’s keep this short and just say that having the opportunity to participate in this project was a pretty big deal to me. Many thanks to DLR for making it happen. Click on the link to see the final results. Below you’ll find some shots for the shoot that didn’t make the cut.

Coffee: Courier Coffee, Papua New Guinea Onaka Agoga

Croissant: Fleur de Lis Bakery, Ham and Cheese

Jam: Little Branch, Strawberry-Pinot-Rose

One Response to “Catching the Ox”

  1. Lauren @ thelittlethingswedo.blogspot.com March 30, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

    i’m practically salivating over my laptop! this looks so good ali – what a fun project to be a part of!

Leave a Reply

